Trustee Program

Each year since 1995, the Maryland Democratic Party has been honored to have the support of a vibrant group of Trustees. As champions of the Maryland Democratic Party, Trustees help to ensure the long-term success of our Party by allowing us to offer services to candidates, central committees, and dedicated volunteers throughout Maryland — 365 days a year, every year.

The investments made by Trustees to the Maryland Democratic Party benefit every Democratic incumbent, candidate, and activist across the state. From grassroots organizing, to the latest in political technologies, to voter registration and targeted research and training, the financial support of our Trustees helps to ensure that we are fully prepared to strengthen our state and region, and keep Maryland BLUE!

Thank you to our Trustees

Baltimore Gas and Electric
Ben Klubes
The Young Men’s Democratic Club of Prince George’s County

AFSCME Local 112
AFSCME Maryland
Council 3

AFSCME Maryland
Council 67
Obaid Ahmad
Stewart Bainum
The Bellamy Genn Group
David Blair
Bricklayers Local 1
Diana Conway
CWA MD State Council & CWA Local 2108

April Delaney
Eastern Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters
Dominion Energy
Emergent BioSolutions
Susan Esserman
Fan Duel
Susie & Michael Gelman
G.S. Proctor & Associates
IBEW Local 26
Frank Islam
Lesley Israel
Edward Kaplan
Shafiq Khan
Matthew Lee
Bel Leong-Hong

Terry Lierman
Lockheed Martin
Maryland Association for Justice
Maryland Hospital Association
Kathleen Matthews
Damian O’Doherty
John Pare
Rifkin Weiner Livingston
Devang Shah
Michael Steed
Systems Application & Technologies
Z&C Government Relations

Hasnain Aslam | Jane Bergner | Paul Berman | Bruce Fowler | Betsy Krieger |
Neal Naff | Rajan Natarajan

If you are interested in becoming a Maryland Democratic Party Trustee please contact Fundraising Director Jamie Conway at [email protected].

Get Involved!

Join MD Dems Today!

  • Volunteer
  • Donate
  • Join the Blue Circle