Senate President Thomas V. "Mike" Miller | Maryland Democratic Party


Senate President Thomas V. "Mike" Miller

Under the leadership of Senate President Miller, Democrats hold 33 of 47 seats in the Maryland State Senate. Senator Miller is the longest serving Senate President in the history of Maryland and is currently the longest serving State Senate President in the nation. Among his duties in the State House, Senator Miller serves as Co-chair of the Legislative Policy Committee, Chair of the Investigation Committee, and is a member of the Rules Committee.


Sign up for email updates