Federal Elected Officials

Congressman John Sarbanes

Congressman John Sarbanes was elected on November 7, 2006 succeeding Senator Ben Cardin as the representative from Maryland’s 3rd Congressional District. Rep. Sarbanes serves on the Committee on Energy and Commerce and the Committee on Natural Resources. 


Congressman Elijah Cummings

Congressman Cummings is a senior member of the House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure, where he sits on the Subcommittees on Highways and Transit and on Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials and serves as Chairman of the Subcommittee on Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation


Sign up for email updates